Name
Lim Kim Lye (Marcus Lim)
Contact No
91442366
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R021020C
Email
marcuskllim@gmail.com
Name
Lim JianYi (Jason Lim J Y)
Contact No
86868470
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R027964E
Email
jason.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Hwee Jiang Angela
Contact No
96261899
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R029177G
Email
angela.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Hui Ling (Lynn Lim)
Contact No
82809880
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R048467B
Email
lynn.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Hui Hui (Catherine Lim)
Contact No
93834403
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R014499E
Email
catherine.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Hua Zheng (Precious Lim)
Contact No
98483583
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R048375G
Email
precious.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim How Tiat (Vincent Lim)
Contact No
90670575
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R008821A
Email
vincent.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Ee Pheng (Sarah Lim)
Contact No
82884473
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R004975E
Email
sarah.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Chew Khng (Lim Chew Khng (Jocelyn))
Contact No
94887690
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R006822I
Email
jocelyn.lim@ga.com.sg
Name
Lim Boon Seng (Allan Lim)
Contact No
84443200
Franchisee
Global Alliance Property Pte Ltd
CEA Reg. No.
R014909A
Email
allan.lim@ga.com.sg
Syndicate content